Hello fucked up world!

Hello, it's me brib😉

Iam an anarchist and netactivst and decided to start blogging with my pseudonym BRiB (which stands for blackredisbeautiful), Iam going to basicly blog about the situation in germany and other stuff that moves me, iam probably going to mainly write in english, so that everybody understands me, but I'll publish a few things in german, which is my native language.

If you want to know more about me, you may want to check the About page in a few minutes, hours or days.

Iam also happy to be added to the Anarchoblogs Planet as one of the first germany based anarchist bloggers.

So until we see us again you may want to say hello by leaving some comments here.

3 Responses to “Hello fucked up world!”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress May 28, 2006 at 4:22 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 yetzt June 21, 2006 at 2:51 pm

    then welcome on air – and welcome in my blogroll🙂

  3. 3 brib June 21, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    danke yetzt.
    darf ich frage wie du auf meinen blog gestoßen bist? technorati?


Leave a Reply

Seiten

My del.icio.us

Blog Stats

  • 40,532 hits

