anarchist popart

Yesterday I found this nice tutorial for doing popart with photoshop, so today I had some spare time and I tried to translate it to gimp and it worked out quiet good but I still need to learn some things. Iam something like an beginner in gimp and in gfx in general.
So here is my popart of an emma goldman portrai, I just used it to train a bit and it is not finished at all. Does somebody know what exactly “Clippings” are on photoshop and howto archiev it with gimp?
emma goldman popart

1 Response to “anarchist popart”


  1. 1 ateliereinraum July 3, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    A really informative site!
    Greetings from the North Sea (Germany)!
    Red&Black Greetings from Germany!


Leave a Reply

Seiten

My del.icio.us

Blog Stats

  • 40,530 hits

