Comic: Erfolgs Geschichte (Was machst du?)


Hab ich im Daten Nirvana wieder gefunden, weils so schön ist nun auch hier.

5 Responses to “Comic: Erfolgs Geschichte (Was machst du?)”


  1. 1 paten March 1, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    ah haste mir schon mal gezeigt, weiss nur nich ob es print oder digital war. Jedenfalls n feines Comic, was schon was zum nachdenken anregt…

  2. 2 casey January 21, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    I’m working on a zine here in bamberg but my german friends are all lazy scumbags and my german sucks ass. Can I use some of your blogs for my project???

  3. 3 brib January 21, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    sure🙂 but sent the zine to me when you’ve finished it🙂

  4. 4 casey January 27, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    I got a few of the first set. I can send you one if you’d like and make more copies and whatever. Or not! Is there an address where I can send them?

  5. 5 brib January 27, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    just sent them to me via email, if you got a pdf or so.


Leave a Reply

Seiten

My del.icio.us

Blog Stats

  • 40,530 hits

