polylux Fightclub über Kopfnoten

Hatte ich schon erwähnt das polylux echt klasse ist? Und der polylux Fightclub zu den Kopfnoten in NRW ist auch prima.

1 Response to “polylux Fightclub über Kopfnoten”


  1. 1 schaloc January 29, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    It’s me again, that one guy who has been leaving you all those vauge comments about stuff. I have no idea what I’m doing here but that’s ok! I signed onto this thing just to post my latest babble as such for all to enjoy. A lot of it is what I have been puting into the zine project wich will soon be printed and stuff. As soon as I master my computer, printer and scanner that is! Anyways…. Have a good one!


Leave a Reply

Seiten

My del.icio.us

Blog Stats

  • 40,530 hits

